Standing Committee Chairpersons

Armed Service & Veterans Affairs - Chair Barbara Lunon **Co-Chair Cleodis Gates** Political Action - Chair Pres. Reaco Carter/Co- Chair Mr. Sam Wherry NAACP W.I.N. - Arlene Sanders **Economic Empowerment - Rev. Darrell Montgomery Housing Committee - Dorothy Matthews** Membership/Life Membership Committee - Marie Hollowell Legal Redress - Rizelle Aarron **Communication/Press & Publicity - Chair Clarissa Pace/Co-Chair Kiana Bolden Community Coordination - Emma Agnew** Freedom Fund - Chair Domingue Graydon/Co-Chairperson Peggy Orr **Advance Resolution - Dorothy Oliver Education - Anthony Jackson Environmental & Climate Justice - Rose Rain-Bryngelson Finance Committee - Marie Holowell** Young Adults - Kiana Bolden Youth and College - Stacey Smith Franklin State Conference Chaplin - Rev. Sylvester Redix

VACANT

Health Committee Religious Affairs Labor & Industry

Criminal Justice ACT-SO Parliamentary